Quick Links

Useful Links

Room Hire

Key Dates

Term Dates 2019/20 


Term 1 - Monday 2 September to Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2 - Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3 - Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4 - Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

Term 5 - Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6 - Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2020

Inset Days 2019/20


Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Friday 17 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

GGLT Inset Day Monday 6 January 2020

 

School Hours

Main School 11-16


Registration - Mentor Group / Assembly: 08:25 - 08:45

Lesson One: 08:45 - 09:45

Lesson Two: 09:45 - 10:45

Morning Break: 10:45 - 11:05

Lesson Three: 11:05 - 12:05

Lesson Four: 12:05 - 13:05

Lunchtime: 13:05 - 13:55

Registration - Mentor Group: 13:55 - 14:05

Lesson Five: 14:05 - 15:05

 

Post 16 Students


Registration - Tutor Group: 08:25 - 08:45

Lesson One: 08:45 - 09:45

Lesson Two: 09:45 - 10:45

Morning Break: 10:45 - 11:05

Lesson Three: 11:05 - 12:05

Lesson Four: 12:05 - 13:05

Lunchtime: 13:05 - 14:05

Lesson Five: 14:05 - 15:05